Blogger Hacks, Categories, Tips & Tricks

Tuesday, October 04, 2005
Republish All when deleting Archives
Amit at Digital Inspiration explores those unique moments when deleting a post would also delete an archive page, & reminds us to republish all in that case.... (especially timely at the start of a new month...)

Posted at 7:52 AM by John.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

eXTReMe Tracker