Blogger Hacks, Categories, Tips & Tricks

Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Ten Changes
from the team that panned Wales. Now they're going to work on France... two weeks in a row.

"England: 15 Iain Balshaw (Bath), 14 Josh Lewsey (London Wasps), 13 Ollie Smith (Leicester Tigers), 12 Mike Tindall (Bath), 11 Ben Cohen (Northampton Saints), 10 Paul Grayson (Northampton Saints, vice-captain), 9 Austin Healey (Leicester Tigers), 8 Joe Worsley (London Wasps), 7 Lewis Moody (Leicester Tigers), 6 Martin Corry (Leicester Tigers), 5 Danny Grewcock (Bath), 4 Steve Borthwick (Bath), 3 Julian White (Leicester Tigers), 2 Dorian West (Leicester Tigers, captain), 1 Graham Rowntree (Leicester Tigers)."
Posted at 4:37 PM by John.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

eXTReMe Tracker